Thursday, February 25, 2016

Swagbucks' 8th Birthday Bash Team Challenge!!




Ever since Swagbucks was launched 8 years ago, they’ve always tried to provide the best online rewards experience for you. After all, it’s not about counting your years, it’s about making your years count!

Why all this talk about counting years? Well it’s Swagbucks' 8th Birthday Bash and you’re cordially invited to celebrate!

It’s okay if you forgot about their birthday. Don’t bother scrambling for a gift either. Swagbucks is a strong believer in the old saying that it’s always better to give rather than receive. That’s why they want to celebrate with all of you at their 8th Birthday Bash Team Challenge!

Put on your party pants and get ready to contribute points to your teams in the following categories:
  • Surveys
  • Discover
  • Search
  • Watch
  • Swagstakes
  • Shop
  • Swag Codes
The Birthday Bash begins on Swagbucks' 8th Birthday, Thursday, February 25th at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET and ends at 5pm PT/8pm ET! I know that’s a long party but Swagbucks is feeling ambitious. If you really can’t wait though, pre-registration is currently OPEN!

All members who participate and contribute at least 200 points to their team’s total will receive a SB bonus in the form of a SB Swag Up Rebate. Members of the 1st place team will receive a 100 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 2nd place team will receive a 50 SB Swag Up Rebate!

CRAZY 8 BONUS ALERT! Join the Team Challenge for the opportunity to earn a slew of additional 8 SB Bonuses between midnight and 5pm PT/8pm ET on February 25th! You MUST join the Team Challenge to be eligible to earn these 8 SB Bonuses though!

  • Answer – Earn a 8 SB Bonus for every survey you complete up to 3 Survey Completions. Survey Completions in Gold Surveys, Peanut Lab Surveys, Partner Surveys, Email Surveys, and Daily Surveys count. Manual credits included. (Max Bonus: 24 SB)
  • Watch – For every 8 playlists you watch you will  earn a 8 SB Bonus. You can earn the 8 SB Bonus 3 times. (Max Bonus: 24 SB)
Watch 8 playlists = earn a 8 SB Bonus
Watch 16 playlists = earn a 16 SB Bonus
Watch 24 playlists = earn a 24 SB Bonus (if you only watch 23 playlists, you will only receive a 16 SB Bonus) 
  • Discover – Earn a 8 SB Bonus when you complete a Special Offer from our curated 8th Birthday Bash Discover Offers.
Make sure to stay tuned for the end of the Team Challenge. The eighth and final Swag Code of the Swag Code Extravaganza will be revealed at party headquarters, the 8th Birthday Bash Team Challenge page. It’ll be revealed in a puzzle though so don’t go too crazy!


*All 8 SB Bonuses and SB Swag Up Rebates will credit by 8pm PT/11pm ET on February 25th.