Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Check out These Deep Fried Collector's Bills! [EARN AN 20 SB BONUS}

This post may contain affiliate links or sponsored content to help support my family, you can read our Disclosure Policy Here!






Step right up to the Swagbucks County Fair, and collect all 5 Deep Fried Collector's Bills!


What better way to earn free gift cards than searching the web through Swagbucks as part of your everyday life? Well here’s a way to get a bonus while you earn! Collect all 5 Collector's Bills and you’ll earn a 20 SB Bonus!


For those of you who are wondering what Collector's Bills are, I’m here to explain:
It’s simple. Search the web through the Swagbucks search starting Monday, September 5th at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Sunday, September 11th at 11:59pm PT/Monday, September 12th 2:59am ET, and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill valued at either:
  • 5 SB
  • 7 SB
  • 9 SB
  • 12 SB
  • 21 SB






What happens when I get a Collector’s Bill?
When you get a Collector’s Bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bills” ledger. Collect all 5 Collector’s Bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB Bonus!
Is it possible to collect the same Collector’s Bills multiple times?
Yes, you could collect any of the Collector’s Bills multiple times.