Monday, November 7, 2016

Check Out Mt. Swagmore Collector's Bills!

This post may contain affiliate links or sponsored content to help support my family, you can read our Disclosure Policy Here!


Keep up to date on the latest deals! Join our Facebook group -->>The Homeschool Coupon Mom!!


One of my favorite things about using Swagbucks is that I can get rewards for searching the web through their search engine. Every now and then they have "Collector's Bills" that you can collect by simply searching the web. Collect them all, and you get an SB Bonus!
Here's all the information for this week's Mt. Swagmore Collector's Bills
How Do I Get Collector’s Bills?
It’s simple. Search the web through the Swagbucks search starting Monday, November 7th at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Sunday, November 13th at 11:59pm PT/Monday, November 14th 2:59am ET, and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill valued at either:
  • 5 SB
  • 10 SB
  • 13 SB
  • 22 SB
What happens when I get a Collector’s Bill?
When you get a Collector’s Bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bills” ledger. Collect all 4 Collector’s Bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB Bonus!
Is it possible to collect the same Collector’s Bills multiple times?
Yes, you could collect any of the Collector’s Bills multiple times.