Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Christmas Quenchers Collector's Bills!

This post may contain affiliate links or sponsored content to help support my family, you can read our Disclosure Policy Here!


Keep up to date on the latest deals! Join our Facebook group -->>The Homeschool Coupon Mom!!


One of my favorite things about using Swagbucks is that I can get rewards for searching the web through their search engine. Every now and then they have "Collector's Bills" worth SB points that you can collect by simply searching the web. Collect them all, and you get an SB Bonus! Once you've collected enough SB, you can redeem them for gift cards to stores like Walmart, Target, and many more!
Here's all the information for this week's Christmas Quenchers Collector's Bills:
Search the web through the Swagbucks search starting Monday, December 19th at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Saturday, December 24th at 11:59pm PT/Sunday, December 25th 2:59am ET, and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill valued at either:
  • 5 SB
  • 7 SB
  • 9 SB
  • 15 SB
  • 24 SB
When you get a Collector’s Bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bills” ledger. Collect all 5 Collector’s Bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB Bonus!