Sunday, February 11, 2018

{Save 51%} Life of Fred Beginning Readers Set 1 (+ FREE SHIPPING)

This post may contain affiliate links, sponsored content, and referral links. You can read our Disclosure Policy Here!

This is the first set of six books of the Life of Fred Beginner Reader Series. 

The first six books of the Life of Fred Beginning Reader Series
The set includes the following six titles:
Eden #1 - Life of Fred: Blue. Meeting Fred and his doll and kick off the three series set with Life of Fred Blue.
  • Eden #2 - Life of Fred: Bus. Take the bus with Fred and Kingie to the lake with Life of Fred Bus!
  • Eden #3 - Life of Fred: Lake. Fred goes on a hike and learns how to deal with wild life in Life of Fred Lake!
  • Eden #4 - Life of Fred: Potato Dreams. Learning to talk about your dreams and making french fries. Learn why Kingie wears two different hats with Life of Fred Potato Dreams.
  • Eden #5 - Life of Fred: Ducks. Learn about three emotions: sad, happy, and afraid with Life of Fred Ducks.
  • Eden #6 - Life of Fred: Rain. Fred and Kingie are stuck in the rain! Read along as they deal with ducks laying eggs in Life of Fred Rain. 

  • Each book contains 32 pages
click below to grab this deal!
Regular Price: $36.00 
SALE PRICE: $17.76

No comments:

Post a Comment